, ,

Fresh Spins with Jen Em, episode 12

Fresh Spins with Jen Em

Fresh Spins with Jen Em, episode 12
April 21, 2017

Face Down in the Gutter of Your Love by Dent May
Under the Influence by Steady Holiday
Baboo by Pixx
Dreams by Grace Joyner
Real Sugar by Minden

Wrong for You by Molly Burch
The Deepest Part by Psychic Twin
Moving On by Babeheaven
Fall In by Pixx
Radio Friendly by Rosemary Fairweather

Shield Zavior by Vinyl Williams 
Letter From the Moon by Miynt
Hits by Totemo
Superstar by Steady Holiday
No Means No by Empress Of

What’s Wrong by Kane Strang
Yawn by Flaural
No Room For I by Ablebody
Slow Cone Descent by Ghost Wave
Leather by Gap Dream
Umbrella at the Station by Tele Novella

Rift by Oliver Wilde
Saber-Tooth & Bone by Surfer Blood
Before We Begin by Martin Courtney (solo project of band Real Estate‘s lead singer)
Life is But a Dream by Genders

Beneath the Dunes by Real Estate
Spiritual Provisions by Aan
Animals by Laura Gibson
Afterglow by Asgeir

Iron Maiden by El Michels Affair

Spotifyers: Playlist on Spotify

Jen Spins
Follow me
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.