Fresh Spins with Jen Em – ep 21

Follow Fresh Spins with Jen Em on:
Facebook | Twitter | Spotify

intro: Butta by emune

Tropicana by Pomona Dream
Houdini Crush by Buke & Gase
Passage by Birocratic
I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts by X
Awake by Electric Guest

Magic Me by Imogen Heap
Mobius Streak by Hiatus Kaiyote
Hopeless by Psychic Twin
Mary’s theme by Stelvio Cipriani
Baby When I Close My Eyes by Sweet Spirit

Head Games by Lost Midas, Audris
Like That’s Okay by Minden
Prince Johnny by St Vincent
Voyager – Intro by Moonchild
Honey by Best Coast

Been so Long by WIN WIN
Shadows on Behalf by The Stepkids
Zero Summer by Dirty Nice
Junkie (Penguin Prison Remix) by Freedom Fry
Locket by Crumb

Atalanta by Rina Mushonga
Ballroom Floor by Oberhofer
Spec and Bubble by Bells Atlas
The Hum by Alex Calder
How Long Have you Known by DIIV

Claim by Jojee
Oh Paris! by Dent May
Young Bride by Midlake
Peanut Butter Dreaming by Dazy Crown

Spotifyers: Ep 21 Playlist