Fresh Spins with Jen Em, episode 52

Airdate: April 27, 2018

Here are the Fresh Indie Spins from episode 52 of Fresh Spins with Jen Em!

Follow Fresh Spins with Jen Em on:
Facebook | Twitter | Spotify

Sumer Is Icumen In by Charlotte Dos Santos

Do Whatchu Want To Me by NoMBe
What’s It Like Now by Mikky Ekko
Waterlily by Onra
Casual Encounters by James Tillman
Boyfriend (Repeat) by Confidence Man
Hands Up Head Down by Sure Sure

Song 36 by Alexia Avina
Loose Leaves by Setec
Phantom / Island by Hearts Hearts
El Espanto by Balun
Lagoon (feat Roy Paci) by Black Beat Movement

Growing by JGrrey
Telephono by Cape Weather
Bad Reputation by Hannah Georgas
Chicago by Boogie Belgique
Sunny Days by Brazilian Girls
Grunt Work by Pomplamoose

The Dare by Sofi Tukker
Kodomotachi by Susumu Yokota …. RIP
Shades of Blue by Kelsey Lu
Paloma by Sibille Attar
City Looks Pretty by Courtney Barnett
Beginners by Sjowgren
O Homem Da Gravata Florida by Jorge Ben Jor

Paying off the Happiness by illuminati hotties
Bulletproof Hearts by Charles William
Friends by NONONO

Bloom by Day Wave

On this week’s cover: Susumu Yokota’s album cover for Acid Mt. Fuji

Follow me

Jen Em

DJ, Volunteer Extraordinaire at PRP
With a passion for music and a love of all things radio, DJ Jen Em joined the PRP team in 2016. Jen’s musical involvement includes a long history of songwriting and singing. Tune in Fridays to "Fresh Spins with Jen Em" at 10 am, and give your ears a much needed vacation!
Jen Em
Follow me
Please follow and like us:
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *