Beat | Side Playlist

Thanks for tuning in to another episode of Beat | Side, where you can hear a nicely chilled set of electronica, downtempo, lo-fi, nu-jazz and drum’n’bass.

Here is the latest playlist from July 19th:

  1. “The Rhyme Goes On” by Poets of Thought
  2. “A Gentle Dissolve” by Thievery Corporation
  3. “Forest On The Sun” by Thrupence
  4. “Rainbow Road” by Desmond Cheese
  5. “Still Sleeping” by Oddisee
  6. “Aurora” by edapollo
  7. “This Old Tune – Blossom Remix” by Hugo Kant & Łukasz Czajewski
  8. “Scattered Thoughts” by Knowmadic
  9. “Yeah” by DECAP
  10. “Lotus” by ohbliv
  11. “Movements” (Chapter III) by Leon Vynehall
  12. “Kerala” by Bonobo
  13. “Cosmic Interlude” by LTJ Bukem
  14. “Half-Light – Night Version” by George Fitzgerald & Tracy Thorn

Till next time!


Asia Wagner
Latest posts by Asia Wagner (see all)
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.