Thank you to all who tuned in and joined me for my first show back after an extended break.

Here is the playlist from tonight:

  1. “Reprise – T. Hemingway Remix” by Gold Panda, T. Hemingway
  2. “Making Sense” by Lil Silva
  3. “Shells” by Teebs
  4. “Come Through (ESTA. Remix)” by Zilo, ESTA.
  5. “About You” by xxyyxx
  6. “Raw” by Snugsworth
  7. “What Kinda Music” by Tom Misch, Yussef Dayes
  8. “Lonely Dancer” by Tricky, Annika
  9. “Be Alright” by weird inside
  10. “Moon – Edit” by TSHA
  11. “Nights Introlude” by Nightmares On Wax
  12. “Hubris” by Sevdaliza
  13. “Alarmed” by Oddisee
  14. “Papi Pacify” by FKA twigs

Please join me next week for another set of beats!

Asia Wagner
Latest posts by Asia Wagner (see all)
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *